Identity - on the Line
Identity - on the Line

Contact

P1: Norway, Vest-Agder Museum; project manager Dr Kathrin Pabst and Gunhild Aaby (exhibition)

www.vestagdermuseet.no

Dr. Kathrin Pabst
Kathrin.Pabst@vestagdermuseet.no
Tel: +47 932 46 157

Gunhild Aaby
Gunhild.Aaby@vestagdermuseet.no
Tel: +47 934 52 031

Ezanne van Niekerk
Ezanne.van.Niekerk@vestagdermuseet.no

P2: Denmark, The House of Knud Rasmussen; project manager Søren la Cour Jensen

www.knudrasmus.dk

Søren la Cour Jensen
slc@indmus.dk
Tel: +45 287 60 343

P3: Sweden, Ájtte – principal museum of Sami culture and the mountain region; project manager Elina Nygård

www.ajtte.com

Elina Nygård
elina.nygard@ajtte.com
Tel. +46 971 17 026

P4: Poland, The Museum of Middle Pomerania in Slupsk; project manager Marzenna Mazur

www.muzeum.slupsk.pl

Marzenna Mazur
marzenna.mazur@muzeum.slupsk.pl

Katarzyna Maciejewska
k.maciejewska@muzeum.slupsk.pl
Tel: +48 59 842 40 81

P5: Lithuania, The University of Vilnius; project manager Neringa Latvyte-Gustaitiene

www.kf.vu.lt/en/

Neringa Latvytė
neringa0207@gmail.com
Tel: +3705 219 3290

Donata Armakauskaitė
donata.armakauskaite@kf.vu.lt

P6: Slovenia, National Museum for Contemporary History; project manager Dr. Kaja Širok

www.muzej-nz.si

Dr. Kaja Sirok
kaja.sirok@muzej-nz.si
Tel: +38 641 22 297

Urška Purg
urska.purg@muzej-nz.si
Tel: +386 13 00 96 10

P7: Croatia, The Ethnographic Museum of Istria; project manager Dr. Lidija Nikočević

www.emi.hr

Dr. Lidija Nikocevic
lidija@emi.hr
Tel: +385 915 428618

Tamara Nikolic Djeric
tnikolicdjeric@gmail.com